Vertigo, 1975
Universal, 2002

Alex Harvey: vocals
Zal Cleminson: guitar
Hugh McKenna: keys
Chris Glen: bass
Ted McKenna: drums
Barry St John, Liza Strike, Vicki Brown: vocals

1. Action Strasse
2. Snake Bite
3. Soul in Chains
4. The Tale of the Giant Stone Eater
5. Ribs and Balls
6. Give My Compliments to the Chef
7. Shark’s Teeth
8. Shake That Thing
9. Tomorrow Belongs to Me
10. To Be Continued…