Chrysalis, 1984

Gary Barden, Klaus Meine: vocals
Michael Schenker, Rudolf Schenker: guitar
Derek St Holmes: guitar, vocals
Chris Glen: bass
Andy Nye: keys
Ted McKenna: drums

1. Captain Nemo
2. Rock My Nights Away
3. Are You Ready to Rock
4. Cry for the Nations
5. Rock You to the Ground
6. Attack of the Mad Axeman
7. Into the Arena
8. Courvoisier Concerto
9. Rock Will Never Die
10. Desert Song
11. I’m Gonna Make You Mine
12. Red Sky
13. Looking for Love
14. Armed and Ready
15. Doctor Doctor