Chrysalis, 1983

Gary Barden: vocals
Michael Schenker: guitar
Chris Glen: bass
Andy Nye: keys
Ted McKenna: drums

1. I’m Gonna Make You Mine
2. Time Waits (For No One)
3. Systems Failing
4. Rock Will Never Die
5. Red Sky
6. Rock My Nights Away
7. Captain Nemo
8. Dogs of War
9. Still Love That Little Devil