Griffin, 1995

Gary Barden: vocals
Michael Schenker: guitar
Chris Glen: bass
Ted McKenna: drums

1. Armed And Ready
2. Cry For The Nations
3. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
4. But I Want More
5. Rock You To The Ground (Heavy Blues)
6. Bijou Pleasurette
7. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
8. Lost Horizons
9. Doctor Doctor