Chrysalis, 1981

Greg Lake: vocals, guitar
Gary Moore, Steve Lukather, Dean Parks, Snuffy Walden: guitars
Tommy Eyre, Bill Cuomo, Greg Mathieson: keys
Tristram Margetts, David Hungate: bass
Ted McKenna, Michael Giles, Jode Leigh, Jeff Porcaro: drums
Clarence Clemons: sax
Willie Cochrane, David Milner: pipes

1. Nuclear Attack
2. Love You Too Much
3. It Hurts
4. Black and Blue
5. Retribution Drive
6. Long Goodbye
7. The Lie
8. Someone
9. Let Me Love You Once
10. For Those Who Dare