Chrysalis, 1983

Greg Lake: guitar, vocals
Gary Moore: guitar
Tristram Margetts: bass
Tommy Eyre: keys
Ted McKenna: drums

1. Manoeuvres
2. Too Young to Live
3. Paralysed
4. A Woman Like You
5. I Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love Tonight
6. It’s You, You Gotta Believe
7. Famous Last Words
8. Slave to Love
9. Haunted
10. I Don’t Know Why I Still Love You