King Biscuit Entertainment, 1981

Greg Lake: guitar, vocals
Gary Moore: guitar
Tristram Margetts: bass
Tommy Eyre: keys
Ted McKenna: drums

1. Fanfare for the Common Man – Karn Evil 9
2. Nuclear Attack
3. The Lie
4. Retribution Drive
5. Lucky Man
6. Parisienne Walkways
7. You’ve Really Got a Hold on Me
8. Love You Too Much
9. 21st Century Schizoid Man
10. The Court of the Crimson King