Vertigo, 1975

Dan McCafferty: vocals
Manny Charlton, Zal Cleminson: guitar
Hugh McKenna: keys
Roger Glover: bass
Ted McKenna: drums
Chris Mercer: sax
Graham Preskett: violin
Helen Chappelle, John G Perry, Tony Rivers, Barry St John, Liza Strike, Joanne Williams: vocals

1. Honky Tonk Downstairs
2. Cinnamon Girl
3. Great Pretender
4. Boots Of Spanish Leather
5. Watcha Gonna Do About It
6. Out Of Time
7. You Can’t Lie To A Liar
8. Trouble
9. You Got Me Hummin’
10. Stay With Me Baby