A&M, 1983

Billy Rankin: vocals, guitar, keys, drums
Zal Cleminson: guitars
Adrien Cook: keys
Jeremy Meek: bass
Ted McKenna: drums

1. Baby Come Back
2. Rip It Up
3. Think I’m in Love
4. Where Are You Now
5. Baby’s Got a Gun
6. Never in a Million Years
7. Call Me Automatic
8. A Day in the Life
9. I Wanna Be Alone Tonight
10. Burning Down